“It’s the least that I can do/My final gift to you”

Today is the last day of my internship at WMUR-TV. It was very possibly one of the best summers of my life. (and I thought last year’s week at Space Camp would be untoppable!) And so I’m saying thank you the best way I know how (since saying nice things isn’t my strong suit) – I’m saying it with cookies. I definitely feel like I could do better, but this is all I could come up with. There are New Hampshires, nines (we’re News Nine) and the call letters. I think they’re adorable, and the reaction so far has been good.

 

So thank you, everyone. ❤

Leave a Reply

